Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Merical

Michael Merical

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Merical
"Connie the head person for Jonathan Yu is great helped me fix policie"
Profile photo of Joe Mulbay

Joe Mulbay

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mulbay
"Always great to work with. Have had policies with State Farm in New Albany for over 40 years since it was Mr. Carr. Communication from Mary and Franny always quick and helpful. Great people."
Profile photo of Derek Potts

Derek Potts

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Potts
"I worked with Mary H., Jonathan Yu State Farm Insurance representative, today on the phone to add a car and driver to my account. Mary took so much time to explain everything to me with such patience and to help ensure I had everything needed to protect my family. I have not had a better customer service experience with a company representative. Thanks, Mary H.!"
Profile photo of Perry

Perry

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry
"Justin very pleasant as well as patiently explaining coverages to me. I felt comfortable and well-informed during and after our meeting. Kudos Justin!!!"
Profile photo of Eleanor Snow

Eleanor Snow

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Snow
"Thank you to Michelle, I now have the greatest rate of vehicle insurance along with full coverage. Michelle was very friendly and eager to help me out with my situation. I will always recommend her and State Farm to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Ed Sanchez

Ed Sanchez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Sanchez
"Thank you policy manager Mary H. For stepping in to help us get answers about our claim and to get things MOVING while our claims manager had to be out. You have a heart of GOLD. Without you, our wheels would still be spinning."
Profile photo of kyree hunt

kyree hunt

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyree hunt
"Franny was great and professional amazing service."
Profile photo of Tarah Whatmough

Tarah Whatmough

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarah Whatmough
"I had some coverage questions for my home and Tonya was great at helping review what I currently have and what I could add that was missing from my policy! Glad I made the call."
Profile photo of Jessica Hartshorn

Jessica Hartshorn

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hartshorn
"I called in to receive a quote on my auto and home insurance and spoke with Tonya Heyman. Tonya was great at educating me with all of my insurance needs and very friendly. I wish all calls would go as smooth as this one!"
Profile photo of T. Smith

T. Smith

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by T. Smith
"This office does not keep your life insurance policy on hand. I requested a copy of my life insurance policy to review, and was told it would take 30 days. During the time I had my auto with this company, they were unwilling to assist with any damages to my vehicle, fault or not. Furthermore, Mary is a nightmare to work with. If you want to hear someone ramble about how they did xyz for every other customer and have them not listen to your needs, this is the place."
Profile photo of Jimmie Wilder

Jimmie Wilder

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Wilder
"I love state farm. Always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Cody Langston

Cody Langston

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Langston
"Thank you Connie for saving me $$ !"
Profile photo of Dean Goodman

Dean Goodman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Goodman
"Heather was very nice and helpful with my insurance needs and I would recommend you guys to everyone. Thanks again."
Profile photo of ROCKLIFE NETWORK

ROCKLIFE NETWORK

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROCKLIFE NETWORK
"Justin was awesome and amazing. Very thorough, thoughtful, kind, and has a great sense of humor. He helped me with the best options to meet my overall needs. Thanks again Justin!"
Profile photo of mel hamblin

mel hamblin

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mel hamblin
"Very professional answered all my questions and explained everything very well, thanks."
Profile photo of Charlie Groezinger

Charlie Groezinger

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Groezinger
"Had a great meeting with Mary. She explained everything thoroughly and helped us tune up our coverage. I would definitely look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of nancy medley

nancy medley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy medley
"I called this agency because we were moving in from another state. Jonathan was very helpful from the moment he answered my call. He took care of our insurance needs promptly. He is always quick to answer any questions I have. Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Shamril Sharif

Shamril Sharif

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamril Sharif
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Justin. I was extremely impressed with his professionalism, his knowledge, patient, and great customer service. He was very helpful, understanding and answered all my questions.He advised me on different ways to save money. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking the best services they could ever ask for. Thank you Justin me and my family are very grateful for your help. Ramla"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hopkins

Rebecca Hopkins

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hopkins
"Spoke to Heather about removing a vehicle from my policy and it was so easy! We had a great chat and she helped me quickly and perfectly. Great agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Charles Tindal

Charles Tindal

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Tindal
"Franny Miller did amazing as I had to make some changes on my policy definitely took the guesswork out for me and got our new car covered and the old one off she was very helpful and knowledgeable definitely nice talking to people that make our days just a little more simplified thank you so much for all you do"
Profile photo of Maddox Edwards

Maddox Edwards

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddox Edwards
"Heather Helped me through my renewal, and she was great. She helped me understand my next few months and advised me on different ways to save money. She was very helpful and showed a good bit of expertise in her field. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Yilang Zhang

Yilang Zhang

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yilang Zhang
"I had the distinct pleasure of being assisted by Michelle from State Farm, and my experience was nothing short of exceptional! From the onset, Michelle exhibited the highest level of professionalism, promptness, and genuine care. Her expertise and guidance throughout the process were invaluable. In a world where customer service can often feel scripted or insincere, Michelle's genuine approach was refreshing. Her dedication to ensuring a smooth and pleasant experience was evident every step of the way. I wholeheartedly recommend Michelle for anyone seeking top-notch service. Thanks to her, I'm heading into the weekend with a smile! Cheers to outstanding service! 👏🎉"
Profile photo of Lana Elgaddafi

Lana Elgaddafi

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Elgaddafi
"Great Service! very Helpful and more affordable than other insurance companies"
Profile photo of Latoya Gould

Latoya Gould

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Gould
"O.M.G Your THE best ever Justin, Thank you so much for the amazing customer service. And giving me the best Insurance plan for my family and I I really appreciate that.. You were awesome."
Profile photo of TBellAtNight

TBellAtNight

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TBellAtNight
"Michelle has been a great rep, always able to answer any questions I need"