Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Langston

Cody Langston

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Langston
"Thank you Connie for saving me $$ !"
Profile photo of Dean Goodman

Dean Goodman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Goodman
"Heather was very nice and helpful with my insurance needs and I would recommend you guys to everyone. Thanks again."
Profile photo of ROCKLIFE NETWORK

ROCKLIFE NETWORK

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROCKLIFE NETWORK
"Justin was awesome and amazing. Very thorough, thoughtful, kind, and has a great sense of humor. He helped me with the best options to meet my overall needs. Thanks again Justin!"
Profile photo of mel hamblin

mel hamblin

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mel hamblin
"Very professional answered all my questions and explained everything very well, thanks."
Profile photo of Charlie Groezinger

Charlie Groezinger

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Groezinger
"Had a great meeting with Mary. She explained everything thoroughly and helped us tune up our coverage. I would definitely look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of nancy medley

nancy medley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy medley
"I called this agency because we were moving in from another state. Jonathan was very helpful from the moment he answered my call. He took care of our insurance needs promptly. He is always quick to answer any questions I have. Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Shamril Sharif

Shamril Sharif

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamril Sharif
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Justin. I was extremely impressed with his professionalism, his knowledge, patient, and great customer service. He was very helpful, understanding and answered all my questions.He advised me on different ways to save money. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking the best services they could ever ask for. Thank you Justin me and my family are very grateful for your help. Ramla"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hopkins

Rebecca Hopkins

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hopkins
"Spoke to Heather about removing a vehicle from my policy and it was so easy! We had a great chat and she helped me quickly and perfectly. Great agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Charles Tindal

Charles Tindal

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Tindal
"Franny Miller did amazing as I had to make some changes on my policy definitely took the guesswork out for me and got our new car covered and the old one off she was very helpful and knowledgeable definitely nice talking to people that make our days just a little more simplified thank you so much for all you do"
Profile photo of Maddox Edwards

Maddox Edwards

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddox Edwards
"Heather Helped me through my renewal, and she was great. She helped me understand my next few months and advised me on different ways to save money. She was very helpful and showed a good bit of expertise in her field. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Yilang Zhang

Yilang Zhang

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yilang Zhang
"I had the distinct pleasure of being assisted by Michelle from State Farm, and my experience was nothing short of exceptional! From the onset, Michelle exhibited the highest level of professionalism, promptness, and genuine care. Her expertise and guidance throughout the process were invaluable. In a world where customer service can often feel scripted or insincere, Michelle's genuine approach was refreshing. Her dedication to ensuring a smooth and pleasant experience was evident every step of the way. I wholeheartedly recommend Michelle for anyone seeking top-notch service. Thanks to her, I'm heading into the weekend with a smile! Cheers to outstanding service! 👏🎉"
Profile photo of Lana Elgaddafi

Lana Elgaddafi

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Elgaddafi
"Great Service! very Helpful and more affordable than other insurance companies"
Profile photo of Latoya Gould

Latoya Gould

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Gould
"O.M.G Your THE best ever Justin, Thank you so much for the amazing customer service. And giving me the best Insurance plan for my family and I I really appreciate that.. You were awesome."
Profile photo of TBellAtNight

TBellAtNight

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TBellAtNight
"Michelle has been a great rep, always able to answer any questions I need"
Profile photo of Sandy Whitt

Sandy Whitt

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Whitt
"Working with Mary from State Farm was very professional and polite. She answered all my questions and worked with me on the best policy for my insurance in a timely manner. Would highly recommend her for your insurance whether it is for auto, home or life she is the go to person!!! Thank you Mary!!!"
Profile photo of Yujie Chen

Yujie Chen

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yujie Chen
"Michelle is really kind and helpful, she helped me a lot on my claims and got all of my problems fixed in hour, appreciated!"
Profile photo of Juice Payroll

Juice Payroll

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juice Payroll
"Justin has good communication skills & was very helpful he also helped me save $25 on car insurance I want to stay with State Farm for the rest of my life with their good benefits"
Profile photo of Juyeon Yoo

Juyeon Yoo

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juyeon Yoo
"They are very kind and respond to your inquiries effectively and efficiently. Especially, Michelle Wang, who was my main agent for nearly two years was extremely generous and professional. She is the reason why I decided to stay with StateFarm even though I am moving to another state. Thank you Michelle for your wonderful service. You are an amazing person."
Profile photo of dickysu1

dickysu1

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dickysu1
"Michelle is awesome! She gave me lots of advice and suggestions about my policy. For my moving to other states, she gave me very clear idea how to handle my insurance. Strongly recommended!"
Profile photo of Julie Kniveton

Julie Kniveton

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kniveton
"Buying insurance is not at the top of anyone's favorite things to do list, but working with Justin Law makes it easy, fun and painless. His attention to detail is amazing and he remembers all the small things that are so important with insurance. I thoroughly enjoy working with him."
Profile photo of Wei-Yi Sun

Wei-Yi Sun

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wei-Yi Sun
"Michelle Wang is definitely the best! She helped me with my renter’s insurance and is super friendly!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Graham

Tabitha Graham

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Graham
"Loved all the help I received. I would recommend to any one they are great"
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay
"Justin Law has been excellent throughout our home buying process. Provided us with a comprehensive package that covers all things important to us including our home. His quick responses and helpful advice has made our experience with State Farm excellent. Thanks Justin for all you do."
Profile photo of Zeke Ramirez

Zeke Ramirez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke Ramirez
"Great customer service, great rates, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Perla Flores

Perla Flores

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Flores
"Im new to State Farm Justin law give me some very good info thanks. Hope to stay with State Farm for a very long time!"