Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Yu

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jonathan Yu

4.9 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tila karki

tila karki

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly. Response fast and they get things done the way you want to. They are very helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Don Ballard

Don Ballard

July 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"We recently found it necessary to file an auto claim. Car was eventually totaled, slow process now days. Settlement fair, but I would like to see the local agent more involved. I guess those days are long gone, Mary Hazelton was very helpful."
Profile photo of Brenda Evanoff

Brenda Evanoff

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellant service from insurance experts!!"
Profile photo of John McCain

John McCain

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a bit nervous talking about a possible claim - however - talking to Mary was like talking to the nicest member of my family. Knowledgeable and epithetic by nature. Thank you for being there for me."
Profile photo of Olivia Peters

Olivia Peters

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a new car this week (YAY!) Connie was so helpful, very informative and answered all my questions! She was so easy to talk to as well! I highly recommend working with her :)"
Profile photo of Dan Hassler

Dan Hassler

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justine was super helpful with my complex issues. Easy to work with. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Rongcong Gao

Rongcong Gao

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are extremely knowledgeable in insurance, also very friendly!"
Profile photo of Justin Law

Justin Law

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So conveniently located to the grocery, restaurants, and other stores. I could drop by to provide info for a quote, eat a meal nearby and come back to start a policy!"